Share this release

Various Artists
"Warehouse Tools Vol 2"

Unapologetic 'four piano bangers' alert!

Unapologetic 'four piano bangers' alert here, from four promising up and comers. Dutch duo Dean & Di After's 'Wicked Dreams' keep it laid back, bouncy and old school. Londoners Farayen & Liam Parkins bosh the organs before unleashing the Johanna's at the three quarter mark, whilst our Canadian pal Glenn Morrison takes a slower building approach, adding elegant, faintly progressive flourishes, accumulating energy as it drives towards to a big old finale.
Closing proceedings in style, we've got an unreleased Hyper Go Go remix from the fast rising Scottish duo Testpress, bringing their big production, new riffs and fat kick drum to the perennial favourite.

01. Written & Produced by Dean Polman & Beau de Wit. Published by Dharma Songs.
02. Written & Produced by Liam Parkins & Joe Farren. Published by Dharma Songs.
03. Written & Produced by Glenn Morrison. Published by Copyright Control.
04. Written by James Diplock, Alex Bell & Sally Anne Marsh. Remix & Additional Production by Testpress. Published by Universal Music Publishing / Downtown Music.
(P) & (C) 2024 Hooj Choons

1. Dean And Di After - Wicked Dreams Buy Track ( 0.94)
2. Farayen And Liam Parkins - Where Do We Go? Buy Track ( 0.94)
3. Glenn Morrison - Take You There [Club Mix] Buy Track ( 0.94)
4. Hyper Go Go - High [t e s t p r e s s Remix] Buy Track ( 0.94)
Buy All Tracks ( 3.42)